November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

CANSA (English and Afrikaans) 072 197 9305 CANSA (Xhosa, Zulu, Sotho and Siswati) 071 867 3530

CANSA Wigs [email protected] www.cansa.org.za Fascinations 021 511 5868 www.fascinations.co.za Hair City 011 440 9365 www.haircity.co.za Mike & Liz Hairpieces 011 782 3907 www.mikeandliz.co.za Ruutos Hair 011 326 4296 www.ruutos.com Tymeless Necessity Hair & Wigs 072 438 7617 www.tymelesshairwigs.com Wig Beauty 010 223 7085 www.wigbeauty.co.za

CANSA Care Centre [email protected] www.cansa.org.za Eloquent Health and Wellness 012 348 0940 www.eloquent.co.za Gentry Health 011 026 5672 www.gentryhealth.co.za Smith & Nephew 011 284 5400 www.smith-nephew.com Wound Healing…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

Ivohealth Aloclair 0860 456 123 www.ivohealth.co.za/product-category/aloclair/

South African Urology Association 021 200 0445 www.saua.co.za Cape Urology 021 683 1974 www.capeurology.co.za Pretoria Urology Hospital 012 423 4000 www.urology.co.za Specialised Urology Clinic – Steve Biko Academic Hospital 012 354 1513 www.sbah.org.za Donald Gordan Medical Centre – Dr Muhammad Barmania 011 356 6456 www.dgmc.co.za/doctor/dr-muhammad-barmania Durology Durban – Dr Kiran Singh 065 978 6966 www.urologydurban.co.za Van Vuuren Urology Inc 041 374 5203 www.lifehealthcare.co.za/our-doctors/eastern-cape/dr-stephan-jansen-van-vuuren/ Mediclinic Limpopo – Dr Smitvan Zyl 015 297 7388 www.mediclinic.co.za/en/limpopo/find-a-doctor.doctor.html/6056.html Mediclinic Bloemfontein – Dr Schalk Wentzel 051 444 1643 www.mediclinic.co.za/en/corporate/doctors/6/dr-schalk-wentzel.html

[vc_btn title=”Go…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

DISA Clinic 011 787 1222 www.safersex.co.za Dr Eve 060 890 1062 www.dreve.co.za Dr Sindisiwe 011 922 1141 www.drsindi.co.za My Sexual Health 011 568 4844 www.mysexualhealth.co.za Vaginations 011 483 1424 www.vaginations.co.za

Water-Jel R1 & R2 www.merck-r1r2.co.za

CANSA Stoma Clinics [email protected] www.cansa.org.za Coloplast 0861 265 675 www.coloplast.co.za Hollister 011 704 7420 www.hollister.com SA Stomaltherapy Association [email protected] www.stoma.co.za UHCare 0861 888 842 www.uhcare.co.za

Ari’s Cancer Foundation www.ariscancerfoundation.org Bosom Buddies 086 028 3343 www.bosombuddies.org.za Breast Health Foundation 0860 283 343 www.mybreast.org.za Cancer Alliance www.canceralliance.co.za…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

SunPharma RT Gel 012 643 2000 www.sunpharma.com/products/south-africa Water-Jel R1 & R2 www.merck-r1r2.co.za

GAUTENG Netcare Clinton Hospital 011 724 2300 www.netcare.co.za Netcare Olivedale Hospital 011 777 2262 www.netcare.co.za Netcare Pinehaven Hospital 011 950 5400 www.netcare.co.za Netcare Unitas Hospital 012 677 8000 www.netcare.co.za Milpark Intra-Operative Therapy 011 480 5619 www.netcare.co.za KwaZulu-Natal Durban Oncology Centre 031 261 8221 www.netcare.co.za Netcare Parklands Hospital 031 242 4000 www.netcarehospitals.co.za/Hospital/Netcare-Parklands-Hospital Western Cape Netcare N1 City Hospital 021 590 4444 www.netcare.co.za Netcare Christiaan Barnard Memorial Hospital 021 441 0000 www.netcare.co.za

Biokinetics Association of South…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

GAUTENG Netcare Unitas Hospital 012 677 8000 www.netcare.co.za Netcare Clinton Hospital 011 724 2300 www.netcare.co.za KWAZULU-NATAL Netcare Parklands Hospital 031 242 4193 www.netcare.co.za

Eloquent Health and Wellness 012 348 0940 www.eloquent.co.za HPSA 021 531 0277 www.hospice.co.za Limpopo Pain Clinic 082 578 1658 www.limpopopainclinic.co.za Medtronic Africa  011 260 9300 www.medtronic.com/za-en/about/medtronic-south-africa.html

HPCA 021 531 0277 www.hpca.co.za Limpopo Pain Clinic 082 578 1658 www.limpopopainclinic.co.za

Ampath 012 678 1000 www.ampath.co.za Drs Gritzman & Thatcher Inc. 011 886 0112 www.gtlab.co.za Lancet Laboratories 0861 526 238 www.lancet.co.za PathCare…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

Netcare Appointmed 0860 555 565 www.netcarehospitals.co.za/Appointmed-Netcare-Doctor-Appointments SASMO www.sasmo.co.za SASCRO www.sascro.co.za SAOC [email protected] ICON 021 944 3600 www.iconsa.co.za

Curo Oncology 012 335 6771 www.curo-oncology.co.za ICON 021 944 3600 www.iconsa.co.za/information-for-patients/treatment-centres The Oncology Centre 031 209 9030 www.oncocare.co.za EASTERN CAPE Border Oncology Unit 043 722 1222 www.cancercare.co.za Langenhoven Drive Oncology Centre 041 363 0581 www.cancercare.co.za FREE STATE Life Rosepark Hospital 051 522 2299 www.lifehealthcare.co.za/hospitals/free-state/bloemfontein/life-rosepark-hospital/ Nelson Mandela Drive Oncology Centre 051 400 8000 www.equrahealth.co.za GAUTENG Ahmed Kathrada Cancer Institude 087 087 0642 www.lenmedhealth.com Alberts Cellular Therapy and Haematology Unit 012 993 2555 www.oncology-sa.co.za/pretoria east…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

Compounding Pharmacy SA 011 463 0310 www.compounding.co.za Coyne Healthcare 021 421 9144 www.coynehealthcare.co.za

CANSA [email protected] www.cansa.org.za MSD Oncology 011 655 3000 www.msd.co.za

B-Well Canola Oil 028 514 3441 www.soill.co.za Blossom Canola Margarine 011 248 0000 www.epic.co.za Bokomo Weet-Bix & Bokomo Oats 0800 212 360 www.pioneerfoods.co.za CT Organics [email protected] www.ctorganics.co.za Ensure 0861 22 68 87 www.ensure.com Excella & Conti Canola Oil 011 278 0300 www.wilmar-international.com Lifegain Advanced Nutritional Supplement 0860 628 482 www.lifegain.co.za Nestle 011 514 6000 www.nestle.co.za Nutricia FortiCare 087 350 2310 www.nutricia.co.za Olyfberg Extra…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

CANSA [email protected] www.cansa.org.za Coloplast 0861 265 675 www.coloplast.co.za Comfit 011 660 4514 www.comfit.co.za Hollister 011 704 7420 www.hollister.com The Corsetiere 011 264 0174 www.thecorsetiere.co.za The M Store 084 043 5182 www.themstore.co.za

Bianca Daly Breast Prosthetics 082 891 4880 www.breastprostheticsbd.co.za CANSA [email protected] www.cansa.org.za Comfit 011 660 4514 www.comfit.co.za The Corsetiere 011 264 0174 www.thecorsetiere.co.za The M Store 084 043 5182 www.themstore.co.za

Bestmed Medical Scheme 086 000 2378 www.bestmed.co.za Bonitas Medical Fund 086 000 2108 www.bonitas.co.za Cape Medical Plan 021 937 8300 www.cmp.co.za Community Medical Aid Scheme…

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

Lymphatic Education Africa 079 849 9258 www.lymphafrica.com Lymphoedema Assocaition of SA [email protected] www.loasa.co.za Lymphatic Therapy Centre 079 037 5820 www.lymphatictherapycentre.com Linda van der Merwe 082 608 0474 www.johannesburg-physiotherapist.co.za

CANSA [email protected] www.cansa.org.za BSN Medical 031 710 8111 www.bsnmedical.co.za Genop Healthcare 011 545 9300 www.lipoelastic.co.za Innovative Medical Supplies  011 656 0337 www.innovativemedical.co.za Medical Compression Stockings 031 566 3960 www.veinsurgery.co.za Orthopaedic Suppliers 011 472 2294 www.os.co.za The M Store 084 043 5182 www.themstore.co.za Sue Serebro 082 410 0051

November 25, 2020 Word for Word Media

Netcare Garden City Hospital 011 495 5000 Netcare Kuils River Hospital 021 900 6000 Netcare Olivedale Hospital 011 777 2000 Netcare Parklands Hospital 031 242 4000 Netcare Pretoria East Hospital 012 422 2300 Netcare umhlanga Hospital 031 560 5500 Netcare Unitas Hospital 012 677 8000 UCT Private Academic Hospital 021 442 1800

Hair Clinic International 011 040 7500 www.hairclinicinternational.co.za Nisim South Africa 086 116 4746 www.nisim.co.za Twincare 011 305 1600 www.twincare.co.za

Dis-Chem BioNike 086 0347 243 www.dischem.co.za/product-search/filter_name/BioNike

Mediport Health Wear…